this is me now

May 3, 2009

when the balance is unbalanced

Filed under: blogging,clothes,random — by heatherdc @ 11:35 pm

Oh, hello.

It’s been a while!

So….I started that other blog, about Running. And I seem to be doing a lot of that lately (running). I’ve also started doing a lot of writing for other blogs and websites. And, well, those are my excuses.

This little blog has fallen out of the balance!

I ran another 13.1 last weekend, and another Race Report will be up in the morning. I wrote it before I finished unpacking and after I went to Target.

Ya know, Priorities.

On a completely unrelated note – It’s warm and I want to shop! Ah, I love Spring/Summer clothing so so much. If I could change whats “appropriate” for business-casual, I’d dress in a cute tee, fun necklace, shorts and flats every day.

Or, if I could actually shop right now, maybe something like this –> LAX styyyle.

*******

KIDDING. That’s awful.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

